Feather fun

21 May

I made and finished a few earrings last night. I haven’t been working on new earrings in the last two months or so but I had a custom pair to make, so I got to it. I thought it would be a good idea to add a few pairs (maybe five) to my shop and one or two singles.

The pair on the top left are for someone, but since they seem to be popular I’d like to make a few more similar (but not the same!) and a few variations.

I made the pair underneath last night and they should go live in my shop in a few hours.

The single earring on the right is one I started months ago and never finished until last night. It will also go live in my shop in a few hours.

 {click the photo to go to my shop}

So, how’s everyone’s weekend going? Have fun! xoxo

Leave a Reply

