Mail day! (again)

8 Mar

On monday the conchos I ordered came in, I’ve just been too busy to tell anyone!

Then, yesterday? Maybe today more of my feathers came in. I’ve ordered these before and was really happy with them. I just with the pretty things I made with them would sell!

Guess what else I got in the mail? A $10 off a $50 purchase from Publix. Guess who already did her shopping for the month? I think those jerks figured out when I do my big shop and decided to start sending out the coupon a week and a half later. This happened last month too, but I fooled them! I used it anyway, even though I went over budget. Maybe I’lll go waste 50 smackers on snickers bars. That’ll show ’em.

 

Leave a Reply

