Trying out my other shop…

12 Feb

So, I’ve got my Facebook page up and running. You can find it at Hello Sundae Jewelry.

I also added 2 pieces to my Storenvy shop. I’m not sure I will use continue using that shop. I just don’t care for it. We’ll see. Anyhoo! These are the pieces I posted at hellosundae.storenvy.com

My other stuff is still up on my shop on Etsy.

2 Responses to “Trying out my other shop…”

  1. Janette @ Storenvy February 15, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

    Hi Jenny! I just came across this blog post, and for what it’s worth, we’d love to keep you around at Storenvy. If there’s anything you could use a hand with, feel free to email me! And, have you put your store on your Facebook page yet with our Store tab app? (Details: http://apps.facebook.com/storenvystoretab/). Thanks, talk soon! 🙂

    • cupcakebandita February 15, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

      Thanks! I actually didn’t know about the facebook tab. Hmmm I’m still choosing which platform (Storenvy or etsy) to use, but I think you may have swayed my decision! Again, thank you!

Leave a Reply

