pizza+homework

23 Jan

Mmmmm luke warm pizza. I woke up around 1:45pm (rough night) and I’m have breakfast/lunch/snack/possibly dinner. I have to  catch up on all the reading and homework I promised myself  I would do on Thursday and Friday. Reading includes Heaney’s translation of “Beowulf”, various poems from the Romantic period and re-reading Conrad’s Heart of Darkness. I read Heart of Darkness last semester. I’m taking the same professor’s Brit Lit class this semester and it’s on his syllabus again. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

